fbpx

Registration Schedule

Registration Schedule

Summer Registration Information
Fall Registration Information

Spring Semester

Spring 2022: January 22 – May 16
Date Importance
Monday, November 15 Opening of Spring 2022 Registration
Friday, January 21 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund for Spring 2022 and Flex Start 1 Classes
Saturday, January 22 Spring 2022 and Flex Start 1 Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class for Flex Start 1
Friday, January 28 Last Day for 75% Tuition Refund for Spring 2022 Classes
Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Flex Start 1 Classes
Last Day to Add a Class for Spring 2022
Friday, February 4 Last Day for 50% Tuition Refund for Spring 2022 Classes
Friday, February 11 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Spring 2022 Classes
Last Day to Drop a Class Without a Grade for Spring 2022 Classes
Last Day to Withdraw with a “W” Grade for Flex Start 1 Classes
Last Day to Request a Pass/Fail or Audit Grade for Flex Start 1 Classes
Monday, February 21 College Closed (President’s Day)
Monday, March 7 – Sunday, March 13 Spring Break, No Classes
EMSA Offices Open 8 am – 5 pm
Sunday, March 20 Flex Start 1 Classes End
Friday, March 25 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund for Flex Start 2 Classes
Monday, March 28 Flex Start 2 Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class for Flex Start 2
Friday, April 1 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund for Flex Start 2 Classes
Monday, April 4 Last Day to Withdraw with a “W” grade for Spring 2022 Classes
Last Day to Request a Pass/Fail or Audit Grade for Spring 2022 Classes
Last Day to Finish an Incomplete Grade from Fall 2021 and Wintersession 2022
Thursday, April 14 Last Day to Withdraw with a “W” grade for Flex Start 2 Classes
Last Day to Request a Pass/Fail or Audit for Flex Start 2 Classes
Friday, April 15 – Sunday, April 17 Passover/Easter Break, No Classes
Monday, May 16 Spring 2022 and Flex Start 2 Classes End
Tuesday, May 17 – Wednesday, May 18 Reading Days
Monday, May 23 Commencement
Monday, May 30 College Closed (Memorial Day)

Summer 2022

Summer I 2022: May 31 – June 30
Date Importance
Wednesday, April 6 Opening of Summer 2022 Registration
Friday, May 27 Last Day for In-Person Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day – College Closed, No Classes
Last Day for Online Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Tuesday, May 31 Summer I Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class
Monday, June 6 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth – College Closed, No Classes
Thursday, June 30 Last Day of Summer I Classes
Summer II 2022: June 6 – August 1
Date Importance
Wednesday, April 6 Opening of Summer 2022 Registration
Friday, June 3 Last Day for In-Person Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Sunday, June 5 Last Day for Online Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Monday, June 6 Summer II Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class
Friday, June 10 Last Day for In-Person Drop with 25% Tuition Refund
Sunday, June 12 Last Day for Online Drop with 25% Tuition Refund
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth – College Closed, No Classes
Monday, July 4 Independence Day – College Closed, No Classes
Monday, August 1 Last Day of Summer II Classes
Summer III 2022: July 5 – August 8
Date Importance
Wednesday, April 6 Opening of Summer 2022 Registration
Friday, July 1 Last Day for In-Person Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Monday, July 4 Independence Day – College Closed, No Classes
Last Day for Online Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Tuesday, July 5 Summer III Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class
Monday, July 11 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Monday, August 8 Last Day of Summer III Classes
Summer IV 2022: May 31 – August 8
Date Importance
Wednesday, April 6 Opening of Summer 2022 Registration
Friday, May 27 Last Day for In-Person Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day – College Closed, No Classes
Last Day for Online Drop with 100% Tuition Refund
Tuesday, May 31 Summer IV Classes Begin
Last Day to Add a Class
Monday, June 6 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth – College Closed, No Classes
Monday, July 4 Independence Day – College Closed, No Classes
Monday, August 8 Last Day of Summer IV Classes

Search for Classes
Academic Calendar